Our Fellows

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Centre for Interdisciplinary Sciences, Hyderabad, India

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

LV Prasad Eye Institute, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Mazumdar Shaw Center for Translational Research, Bangalore

Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology (MCB), Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Christian Medical College, Ludhiana

Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics, Hyderabad, India

Institute of Life Sciences, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha.

National Centre for Biological Research (NCBS), Bangalore/Institute for Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine (inStem), Bangalore

Molecular Biophysics Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment, Bangalore

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi